top of page
Belföldi

Belföldi és nemzetközi ömlesztett áru

 

hajo@gtransport.hu

 

Balogh Márió
Iroda: +36-96-544-319
Mobil: +36-30-348-4856
Fax.: +36-96-544-318
mario.balogh@gtransport.hu

Borza Tibor
Iroda: +36-96-544-319
Mobil: +36-30-288-5765
Fax.: +36-96-544-318
tibor.borza@gtransport.hu

 

 

Közúti szállítmányozás


kozut@gtransport.hu

 

Sipőcz Rita
Iroda: +36-96-544-305
Mobil: +36-30-411-1739
Fax.: +36-96-544-315
rita.sipocz@gtransport.hu

Bocska Andrea

Mobil: +421-918-886-261

andrea.bocska@gtransport.hu

 

 

Adminisztráció:

Pintér P. Henriette

Iroda: +36-96-544-304

Mobil: +36-30-227-4299

henriette.ppinter@gtransport.hu

 

 

 

 

Vasúti szállítmányozás


vasut@gtransport.hu

 

Villámné Monori Beáta
Iroda: +36-96-544-308
Mobil: +36-30-237-9969
Fax.: +36-96-544-313
beata.monori@gtransport.hu

Vámügynökség


vam@gtransport.hu

Szabó Tibor
Iroda: +36-96-544-301
Mobil: +36-30-288-3358
Fax.: +36-96-544-313
tibor.szabo@gtransport.hu

 

Humenyánszky Fanni
Iroda: +36-96-544-318
Mobil: +36-30-227-4298
Fax.: +36-96-544-313
fanni.humenyanszky@gtransport.hu

Horváth Andrea

Iroda: +36-96-544-318

Mobil: +36-30-500-3284

Fax.: +36-96-544-313

andrea.horvath@gtransport.hu

Pénzügy


penzugy@gtransport.hu

 

Boglári Teréz
Iroda: +36-96-544-314
Fax.: +36-96-544-317
terez.boglari@gtransport.hu

 

Bikfalvi Judit
Iroda: +36-96-544-314
Fax.: +36-96-544-317
judit.bikfalvi@gtransport.hu

 

Burjánné Mészáros Orsika
Iroda: +36-96-544-312
Fax.: +36-96-544-317
orsika.meszaros@gtransport.hu

 

IT

 

Hadobás Attila
Iroda: +36-96-544-306
Mobil: +36-30-500-9146
Fax.: +36-96-544-313
attila.hadobas@gtransport.hu

Irodavezetés

Szigligeti Gabriella
Iroda: +36-96-544-307
Mobil: +36-30-826-0381
Fax.: +36-96-544-302
gabriella.szigligeti@gtransport.hu

Management

 

dr. Katona László LL. M.

vezérigazgató / CEO

katona.laszlo@gtransport.hu

Filip Pivoda, MBA
vezérigazgató - helyettes / Deputy CEO

filip.pivoda@gtransport.hu

Kalmár István
istvan.kalmar@gtransport.hu

Pozsgai Orsolya
orsolya.pozsgai@gtransport.hu

Közút
Vasút
Vám
bottom of page